Upload file to sharepoint - keep version history

Hi,

When we upload the same file to sharepoint multiple times in overwrite mode, the different versions are not kept in sharepoint. When we upload the file manually, sharepoint displays all versions in the version history.

Is there a workaround to upload to sharepoint in overwrite mode while keeping the version history ?

Thanks
Nikolaas

No known workarounds, alas.

Thanks.