Feature request: when a user uses the “keep only n rows” in query editor, a warning should be displayed, or a specific message somewhere. Sometimes the user wants to test his job on sample and then on the whole dataset. But he can forget to cancel this n rows filter. This filter is very dangerous as it can hide data and the user should really be advised of such effect.
I say that because I saw several users falling in the trap.