Can you please remember the last filter someone defines when he clicks on a task ? Because when he gets back he loses his filter and that’s a pain to put it back and wait for the result when you have a lot of tasks. By cookie maybe ? Generally you want to keep that filter.
Can you put a running button on the red line of failed task ? Today we can only dismiss but we really would like to run it again (and dismiss automatically in this case). I see no other way to filter on the failed task and run it from there, a bit painful too, especially for emergencies.
Smart & Simple !