Alter behavior of removing individual column reorders

For some reason, in the Reorder columns action, when removing a single instance of moving a column, all instances below it will be removed as well. I understand that in some cases, removing an earlier instance may have a significant impace on all later reordering, but this is not necessarily the case. I’ve had a few cases where I only wanted to remove one of the, say, 10 reordered columns, but then I needed to redo the other 9 ones again. Wouldn’t it be possible to at least give the user the option to either remove a reorder and all instances below it, or just the selected instance?

To learn more about EasyMorph visit easymorph.com.